Meet the 21-22 National Honor Society Members

Front Row: EmmaGrace Hartman, Kennady Donovan, Kaitlyn Burken, Samantha Hledik, Hannah Sunday, Fayeth Henningsen, Jena Edwards, Annie Ellison, Ashli Bossom, Megan Clark, Hannah Palzkill, Elizabeth Blandin, Henna Van Horn, Olivia Reyna, Reagan Hofer, Lynden Zevenbergen Back row: Eli Eggers, Megan Lindsly, Noah Eggers, Emma Miller, Alivia Burzlaff, Kamryn Paulsen, Carter Donovan, Ben Alger, Cael Grell, Allie Meadows, Elaina Schroeder, Natalie Butler, Hannah VanderHeiden


Congratulations to the newest members of the CDHS National Honor Society! NHS is student-driven organization that plans and executes several school and community service projects throughout the year. Students go through a lengthy application process to be accepted and are chosen based on their dedication to volunteerism as well as their strong leadership abilities.



#gosabers #centraldewittcsd #cdhs #nhs #nationalhonorsociety #cdhsnhs