CDHS Students participate in virtual Youth Symposium

On Tuesday, 11 Central DeWitt students participated in the 2020 Iowa Youth Symposium.  This year’s conference was forced into a virtual format due to the pandemic, and several of our students were recognized for their performance.  Isaac Blandin, Alexa Finley, and Wyatt Sailer were selected as Outstanding Delegates in their respective committees.  Also participating were Brady Cavanagh, Josie Rempt, Eli Eggers, Colton Bierman, Jonathan Denahey, Sal Mercado, David Rowell, and Laura Sutton.  Congratulations to all participants for their efforts!